top of page
Success.png

High School Teacher Pages

beitera.jpg

Mrs. Beiter

cruley.jpg

Mrs. Cruley

unnamed_edited.jpg

Dr. Goodrich

new jaber_edited.jpg

Mr. Jaber

lewis.jpg

Mrs. Lewis

llewis@cvk12.org

Business/Math

mccleester.jpg

Mrs. McCleester

pmccleester@cvk12.org

Math/Athletic Director

neisner.jpg

Mrs. Neisner

Cosmetic Smear

Mrs. Wentz

beiter b.jpg

Mr. Beiter

new csikos.jpg

Mrs. Csikos

Elegant Leather Cases

Mr. Harshbarger

jharshbarger@cvk12.org

Physical Education

kist.jpg

Miss Kist

marshall.JPEG

Mr. Marshall

moore.jpg

Mrs. Moore

unnamed.jpg

Mr. Rhoades

Snow Capped Mountains

Mr. Vickroy

bixel.JPG

Mr. Bixel

new dunn.jpg

Miss Dunn

ldunn@cvk12.org

Special Education

image0.jpeg

Mrs. Hubbard

hhubbard@cvk12.org

Physical Education

Natural Cosmetics Oil

Mrs. Krejnus

mash.jpg

Ms. Mash

mr. moran.jpg

Mr. Moran

rok.jpg

Mr. Rok

new- williams.jpg

Mrs. Williams

boyer.JPG

Mrs. Boyer

sboyer@cvk12.org

Special Education

fritch.jpg

Miss Fritch

isenberg.jpg

Miss Isenberg

risenberg@cvk12.org

Special Education

lee.jpg

Mrs. Lee

rlee@cvk12.org

Special Education

mcbreen.jpg

Mrs. McBreen

Pears

Mr. Mowry

rutledge.jpg

Mrs. Rutledge

krutledge@cvk12.org

Math/History

bottom of page