Success.png

High School Teacher Pages

beitera.jpg

Mrs. Beiter

boyer.JPG

Mrs. Boyer

sboyer@cvk12.org

Special Education

cruley.jpg

Mrs. Cruley

gutilla.jpg

Miss Gutilla

kist.jpg

Miss Kist

mash.jpg

Ms. Mash

mr. moran.jpg

Mr. Moran

rok.jpg

Mr. Rok

beiter b.jpg

Mr. Beiter

brown2.jpg

Mrs. Brown

sbrown@cvk12.org

Family & Consumer Science

new csikos.jpg

Mrs. Csikos

hunter.jpg

Mr. Hunter

lee.jpg

Mrs. Lee

rlee@cvk12.org

Special Education

mcbreen.jpg

Mrs. McBreen

neisner.jpg

Mrs. Neisner

rutledge.jpg

Mrs. Rutledge

krutledge@cvk12.org

Math/History

bergman.JPG

Ms. Bergman

sbergman@cvk12.org

Guidance Counselor

buchko.JPG

Miss Buchko

new dunn.jpg

Miss Dunn

ldunn@cvk12.org

Special Education

isenberg.jpg

Miss Isenberg

risenberg@cvk12.org

Special Education

lewis.jpg

Mrs. Lewis

llewis@cvk12.org

Business/Math

mccleester.jpg

Mrs. McCleester

pmccleester@cvk12.org

Math/Athletic Director

ostinowsky.JPG

Mr. Ostinowsky

jostinowsky@cvk12.org

Physical Education

sherwood.jpg

Mr. Sherwood

bixel.JPG

Mr. Bixel

connors-1.jpg

Mrs. Conners

mconners@cvk12.org

Foreign Languages

fritch.jpg

Miss Fritch

new jaber_edited.jpg

Mr. Jaber

marshall.JPEG

Mr. Marshall

moore.jpg

Mrs. Moore

plummer_edited.jpg

Mrs. Plummer

new- williams.jpg

Mrs. Williams