Officers of the Board


Mr. Todd Roberts- President


Mr. David Rykala- Vice President


Mrs. Donell Jacoby- Secretary


Mr. James Stiffler, Jr. - Treasurer


Other Members of the Board


Mr. Daniel Markiewicz- Member

Ms. Hannah Ribblett- Member

Mrs. Melissa Ross - Member


Mrs. Heather Richards-Member

Mr.  Francis Truscello, Sr. - Member




Attorney John Kuzmiak


Admiral Peary Area Vocational Technical School 



Mrs. Donell Jacoby

Mrs. Heather Richards, Alternate


P. S. B. A. Representative

Melissa Ross


Employee Relations Contact


Mr. Francis Truscello Sr.