Success.png

Elementary Teacher Pages

bark.jpg

Ms. Bark

hbark@cvk12.org

Mathematics

cruley.jpg

Mrs. Cruley

47592.jpg

Ms. George

mgeorge@cvk12.org

Guidance Counselor

kist.jpg

Miss Kist

cv.jfif

Mrs. Laue

mhuzsek@cvk12.org

Reading/Language Arts

meyer.jpg

Mrs. Meyer

lmeyer@cvk12.org

Social Studies

murphy.JPG

Miss Murphy

vmurphy@cvk12.org

Social Studies

cv.jfif

Mrs. Plummer

aplummer@cvk12.org

Autistic/Emotional Support

IMG_6474.JPG

Ms. Shultz

cshultz@cvk12.org

Learning Support

IMG_8354.jpg

Ms. Stiles

lstiles@cvk12.org

Learning Support

EmbeddedImage.jpg

Ms. Troy

bixel_edited.jpg

Mr. Bixel

jdanchanko.png

Mrs. Danchanko

Untitled.jpg

Miss Glass

tclass@cvk12.org

First Grade

IMG-5287.JPG

Ms. Klein

aklein@cvk12.org

Learning Support

new lauer.jpg

Mrs. Lauer

tlauer@cvk12.org

Second Grade

migyanka.jpg

Mrs. Migyanka

jmigyanka@cvk12.org

Second Grade

cv.jfif

Mr. O'Hara

tohara@cvk12.org

Physical Education

ream.jpg

Mrs. Ream

sream@cvk12.org

Learning Support

sidor.jpg

Mrs. Sidor

bsidor@cvk12.org

Mathematics

ms.thomas.jpg

Ms. Thomas

ethomas@cvk12.org

Reading/Language Arts

Tyger.jpg

Mrs. Tyger

cv.jfif

Ms. Byers

cv.jfif

Ms. Frampton

jframpton@cvk12.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Hott.jpg

Ms. Hott

ahott@cvk12.org

Kindergarten

IMG_5504.jpg

Ms. Kundrod

marano.png

Ms. Marano

kmarano@cvk12.org

Reading/Language Arts

miller.jpg

Ms. Miller

mmiller@cvk12.org

Title l Math

oswalt.JPG

Mrs. Oswalt

IMG_2833.HEIC

Mrs. Reynolds

breynolds@cvk12.org

Second Grade

stiffler.jpg

Mrs. Stiffler

rthomas.jpg

Mrs. Thomas

rthomas@cvk12.org

Learning Support

87346.jpg

Miss Zatek

szatek@cvk12.org

First Grade

crowe.jpg

Mrs. Crowe

unnamed.jpg

Mrs. George

bgeorge@cvk12.org

Reading/Language Arts

cv.jfif

Miss Johns

tjohns@cvk12.org

Mathematics

miss. kunsman (1).jpg

Ms. Kunsman

tkunsman@cvk12.org

First Grade

20220411_112927.jpg

Mrs. McGowan

cmcgowan@cvk12.org

Kindergarten

cv.jfif

Mrs. Morus

IMG_2204.jpg

Ms. Pavic

epavic@cvk12.org

Title l Math

roberts.jpg

Mr. Roberts

mroberts@cvk12.org

Mathematics

IMG-20150306-144334540.jpg

Mrs. Stiffler

cstiffler@cvk12.org

Dean of Students

unnamed.jpg

Mrs. Trantham-Tittle

etittle@cvk12.org

Learning Support